RB Engineering Ltd

4-1850 Northfield Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3B3
Canada
 
Phone: (250) 756-4444
 
info@rbengineering.ca
David Moss, P.Eng.
Principal
david@rbengineering.ca
Arlen Brown, CTech
Principal
arlen@rbengineering.ca
Paul Foers, P.Eng.
Associate
paul@rbengineering.ca
David Gunther, EIT
Associate
dgunther@rbengineering.ca
Clayton Skinner
Associate
cskinner@rbengineering.ca
Steven Moore
steven@rbengineering.ca
Chris Doughty
chris@rbengineering.ca
Barb Pfister
Administration
bpfister@rbengineering.ca
Les Brown
Principal
les@rbengineering.ca
Craig Reitmeier, P.Eng.
Principal
craig@rbengineering.ca
Laurie Voroney, P.Eng.
Associate
laurie@rbengineering.ca
Anthony Townsend
Associate
anthony@rbengineering.ca
Clayton Bromley
clayton@rbengineering.ca
 
Liz Ashby
liz@rbengineering.ca
Nick Crago
nick@rbengineering.ca
Barb Brown
Administration
barb@rbengineering.ca